Important Message

Since I do not require you to sign up for an account to post on the website I do have a few rules:
1. No last names.
2. Make sure your name is on the post.
3. If you are a parent please put your name and your students' name.

4. No negative comments about other students.

I will DELETE posts and will not answer if you don't follow these rules.

Thank You,
Mr. Williams

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Class Officers and Jobs

Class Presidents
Evan H.
Jadyn L.

Vice President
Nathan F.

Chief of Staff
Aiden H.
Emily S.
Makayla M.

Secretary of Commerce
Colby F.

Secretary of the Treasury
Jordan O.

Property Manager          Librarians          Equipment Manager
        Jaius T.                  Dominic B.                 Kyle H.
        Isaac T.                   Morgyn C.                Monae S.
                                           Olivia H.                  Kristin T.
                                       Willson M.
                                         Riely C.
                                       Serenity D.
                                         Ethan D.

I.T. Professional           Security Officer         Maintenance 
      Evan H.                      Aiden H.                   Colby F.
    Jayden N.                     Elijah H.                   Jordan O.
    Nathan F.                     Trinity H.                 Makayla M.
     Brock S.

Media Relations              Distributors           Project Managers 
  Antonette D.                    Brody C.                   Jadyn L.
     Emily S.                        Kyra R.
     Olivia B.                      Jaslynn E.

Elections Speeches

As part of the presentation grade in class the students had to create a campaign for running for class office. Each student was required to write a 1 minute speech and present it to the class as well as a poster and some kind of token to remind students to vote. The students then voted in class for who they felt would be a good representative for them in class. The students that won will make up the Executive Office for the class those winners will be announced in the next blog post.

Below are the speeches of each of the students by office.

Chief of Staff

Secretary of Commerce

Secretary of the Treasury

Vice President